Top Management

Meet our leadership team who are veterans in the building materials industry, guiding through a strategic course, ensuring operational excellence and leading the company focusing on result oriented growth.

  • Mr. Pankaj Kejriwal

    Mr. Kejriwal is a Chemical Engineer by profession. An alumnus of the Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT), formerly known as UDCT, started his career with Technimont ICB, Mumbai, a leading consultancy firm for chemical industries and was consecutively associated with M/s Avanti Ampoules Pvt. Ltd. and Barak Valley Cements Ltd. In 2002 he joined M/s Star Cement Limited as an Executive Director and played a significant role in conceptualizing, erection and commissioning the plant in a record time of 18 months.
  • Mr. Manoj Agarwal

    Mr. Manoj Agarwal is certified Fellow Chartered Accountant (FCA) with varied experience of over 27 years including 12 years in the Cement industry. He is Responsible for Finance & Accounts, Taxation Statutory Compliance & Vendors Management.
  • Mr. G M Krishna

    Mr. G. M. Krishna is a Mechanical Engineer with experience of over 36 years in Cement and Engineering Industry. He played vital leadership roles in Thyssen Krupp, and UltraTech Cement. He is responsible for the overall manufacturing operations and Projects Execution of Star Cement Ltd.
  • Mr. Jyoti Swaroop Agarwal

    Chief Marketing Officer.
    Mr. Jyoti Swarup Agarwal is a M.Com with varied experience of over 39 years in cement industry. He worked at senior positions in Aditya Birla Group and Ambuja Cement Limited. He is responsible for the overall Sales & Marketing of Star Cement Ltd.
  • Mr. Pradeep Purohit

    Chief Strategy Officer
    Mr. Pradeep Purohit is a B. Com, Graduate and Diploma from IIMM with varied experience of over 34 years in Cement & Engineering Industry. He is responsible for the overall supply chain planning, logistics, materials and commercial functions of Star Cement Ltd.